Join us On Social Media

Join our Telegram Channel To Get Latest Notification!
Join our YouTube Channel To Get Latest Video Notification!
Follow Me On Facebook To Get Latest Notification!
Techy Pranav PKD ART

{PDF} बिहार सरकार कैलेंडर 2023 - Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2023 PDF Download

 Bihar Govt Holidays List 2023 PDF Download

Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2023:- Dear readers are you looking for Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2023? If yes then in this article we are going to solve your query. Bihar Government has released an official Calendar for the year 2023.  Bihar Sarkar will release their calendar for every year with govt holidays list. This calendar is for those who are working in Government Offices, Teachers, Banks, the Public & others. We are going to give you a Bihar Government Calendar 2023  in PDF format, to download this calendar this article till the end.

Bihar Government Calendar 2023 PDF Download

Bihar Government offices operate for 6 days in the week, for some offices and banks Second & Fourth Saturday will be holidays. Some of the private & Public companies are closed every Saturday and Sunday. Bihar Government has released some holidays from the state on that day al Government Offices, School, college, Banks & other's offices are closed. These ll holidays are including festivals and regional holidays. With the help of this calendar people from Bihar help to plan their schedules for their holidays. People belonging to Bihar State they must have information about the bank holidays and government offices holidays. There is a total of 32 Bihar state government holidays with three national holidays.

Bihar Sarkari Calendar 2023 with Holidays List PDF

Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2023

Calendar Name

Bihar Sarkar Calendar

Publisher Name

Bihar State Government

Calendar Years

2023

Pages

8

Language

Hindi & English

PDF Size

241kb


Bihar Sarkari Calendar 2023 with Government & Public Holidays list in Hindi & English

Holidays List

Date

Holiday

Sunday, 9th January 2022

Guru Gobind Sing Birthdy

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Republic Day (Republic Day)

Saturday 5th February 2022

Vasant Panchami

Wednesday 16th February 2022

Guru Ravidas Jayanti

Tuesday 1st March 2022

Mahashivratri

Saturday 19th March 2022

Holi

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Bihar Divas

Saturday 9th April 2022

Samrat Ashok Ashtami

Sunday 10th April 2022

Shree Ram Navami

Thursday 14th April 2022

Mahavir Jayanti / Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Birthday

Friday 15th April 2022

Good Friday

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Veer Kunwar Singh Jayanti

Sunday 1st May 2022

May Day

Tuesday  3rd May 2022

Eid al-Fitr

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Janaki Navami

Monday 16th May 2022

Buddha Purnima

Tuesday 14th June 2022

Sant Kabir Jayanti

Sunday 10th July 2022

Eid al-Adha

Tuesday 9th August 2022

Muharram

Monday 15th August 2022

Independence Day

Friday 19th August 2022

Janmashtami

Saturday 17th September 2022

Chehalum

Sunday 2nd October 2022

Durga Pooja / Gandhi Jayanti

Sunday 9th October 2022

Eid-e-Milad

Monday 24th October 2022

Diwali

Thursday 27th October 2022

Bhai Duj

Sunday 30th October 2022

Chhat Pooja

Sunday 25th December 2022

Christmas


Bihar Government Calendar 2023 Holiday List PDF Download